The Board usually meets in the Community Hall on the second Tuesday of the month at 7:30 pm. Interested members are welcome to join us. Please check with a board member to verify time and place.

Board of Directors

President Pete Ismay
Vice President John Keenan
Recording Secretary Paul Romney
Treasurer Dana Reed
Member at Large Cynthia Jabs
Member at Large Jamie Kass
Member at Large Michelle List
Member at Large Sarah McDonough
Member at Large Peggy Squitieri

Other Officers

COP Director Katie McCabe
Membership Secretary Paul Romney
Newsletter Editor Paul Romney
Newsletter Distribution Coordinator Jamie Kass
Idlewylde Community Play Group Co-ordinator. Jessica Hoptay-Brown
Webmaster Stephen Mekosh

Last updated 5/11/2018